Back to top
Name Position Email
Jeff Smith Director of Visual and Performing Arts Jeffrey.Smith@mnps.org
Lori Scobey Administrative Assistant Lori.Scobey@mnps.org
Tammy Burns Secretary - Mathematics Tammy.Burns@mnps.org
David S. Williams, Ed.D. Executive Officer, Department of Curriculum and Instruction David.Williams2@mnps.org
Jennifer Berry, Ph.D. Director of STEAM and Science Jennifer.Berry@mnps.org
Todd Wigginton Director of Social Studies and PE, Health, & Wellness Todd.Wigginton@mnps.org
Kathryn Pattullo Director of MTSS Kathryn.Pattullo@mnps.org
Barbara Lashley, Ed.D. Director of Elementary Literacy Barbara.Lashley@mnps.org
Jessica Slayton Director of Mathematics Jessica.Slayton@mnps.org
Jason Walsh Coordinator for Performing Arts Jason.Walsh@mnps.org
Claire Williams McGee District Lead STEAM Coach Claire.WilliamsMcGee@mnps.org
Molly Stovall Hegwood Interim Executive Director of English Learners Molly.Stovall@mnps.org
Kendra Bush District Lead LTDS - Elementary Kendra.Bush@mnps.org
Kari McLaughlin District Lead Numeracy Coach - Elementary  Kari.McLaughlin@mnps.org
Ryan Mathis District Lead Math Intervention Coach Patrick.Mathis@mnps.org
Kyle Alexander Social Studies, Lead Coach Kyle.Alexander@mnps.org
Allison Ross Coordinator for Visual Arts Allison.Ross@mnps.org
Donna Rule Coordinator of Hands on Science Donna.Rule@mnps.org
Kathryn Finn District Lead STEAM Coach Kathryn.Finn@mnsp.org
Joell Curtis District Lead Numeracy Coach - Elementary Joell.Curtis@mnps.org
Riya Carter District Lead LTDS - Elementary Riya.Carter@mnps.org
Madison Sarratt District Lead STEAM Coach Madison.SarrattJr@mnps.org
Susan McGinnis District Lead Numeracy Coach - Elementary Susan.McGinnis@mnps.org
Kirsten Clark District Lead LTDS - Elementary Kirsten.Clark@mnps.org
Tanya Dixon District Lead Literacy Intervention Coach tanya.dixon@mnps.org
Valerie Harbin Administrative Assistant - Visual and Performing Arts Valerie.Harbin@mnps.org
Damon Harding Secretary - STEAM and Science Damon.Harding@mnps.org
Tyrunya Goodwin District Lead Numeracy Coach - Secondary Tyrunya.Goodwin@mnps.org
Wendy Hernandez District Lead LTDS - Elementary Wendy.Hernandez@mnps.org
Laura Houston District Lead Numeracy Coach - Secondary Laura.Tyburski@mnps.org
John Shuler District Lead LTDS - Elementary John.Shuler@mnps.org
Angela Summers District Lead LTDS - Elementary Angela.Summers@mnps.org
Aliya Washington-Smith District Lead LTDS - Elementary Aliya.Washington@mnps.org
Jill Petty Director of Secondary Literacy & World Languages Jill.Petty@mnps.org
Sue Johnson District Lead LTDS—Secondary Linda.Johnson@mnps.org
Gibson Keith District Lead Coach—World Languages Gibson.Keith@mnps.org
Erika Coleman District Lead LTDS—Secondary Erika.Coleman@mnps.org
Jennifer Jones District Lead LTDS—Secondary Jennifer.Jones2@mnps.org