Back to top
Name Position Email Phone
David S. Williams, Ed.D. Executive Officer, Department of Curriculum and Instruction David.Williams2@mnps.org 615-259-8602
Todd Wigginton Director of Social Studies and PE, Health, & Wellness Todd.Wigginton@mnps.org 615-259- 8671
Barbara Lashley, Ed.D. Director of Elementary Literacy Barbara.Lashley@mnps.org 615-259-8774
Jill Petty Director of Secondary Literacy & World Languages Jill.Petty@mnps.org 615-259-8718
Jessica Slayton Director of Mathematics Jessica.Slayton@mnps.org 615-259-8650
Kathryn Pattullo Director of MTSS Kathryn.Pattullo@mnps.org 615-259-8589
Molly Stovall Hegwood Interim Executive Director of English Learners Molly.Stovall@mnps.org ---
Jeff Smith Director of Visual and Performing Arts Jeffrey.Smith@mnps.org 615-298-8456
Jennifer Berry, Ph.D. Director of STEAM and Science Jennifer.Berry@mnps.org 615-259-8730
Lori Scobey Administrative Assistant Lori.Scobey@mnps.org 615-259-8693