Back to top
Name Position Email Phone
Jill Petty Interim Executive Officer of Curriculum and Instruction 615-259-8718
Matt Nelson Director of Advanced Academics --- ---
Aliya Washington-Smith Interim Director of Elementary Literacy, PreK - 4 ---
Courtney Wilkes Interim Director of Secondary Literacy ---
Jessica Slayton Director of Mathematics 615-259-8650
Katie Pattullo Director of MTSS 615-259-8589
Todd Wigginton Director of Social Studies, Health/Wellness and PE 615-259- 8671
Dr. Jennifer Berry, Ph.D. Director of STEAM/Science 615-259-8730
Jeff Smith Director of Visual and Performing Arts 615-885-7105
Gibson Keith Lead Coach for World Languages ---